SCHOOL

[NOTE - Winners denoted with a *]

ARTICLE 1 - Election of Officers

School Board for three	years	(Vote for TWO)
------------------------	-------	----------------

JOHN STEWART 385 *

MAURICE "MOE" TITCOMB 347

RICHARD "RICH" CLARK 359

JULIE HAZELL-FELCH 361

KELLY LEHMAN 721 *

ARTICLE 2 YES 1027 * **NO** 364

ARTICLE 3 YES 606 **NO** 807 *

ARTICLE 4 YES 520 **NO** 808 *

ARTICLE 5 YES 581 **NO** 832 *